Clicky

I'm currently listed in the directory, can I opt out?

Yes. Once you have linked a directory profile to your account, you can publish and unpublish it at any time.

 

If you already have a profile linked to your account:

  1. Sign in to your account.
  2. Click "Directory Profile" in the left menu.
  3. Click "My Listing"
  4. Click the "Publish My Listing" button to set it to the off position, as pictured here:
     
  5. Click "Save Changes"

Your profile is now unpublished, effective immediately.

 

If you do not already have a profile linked to your account:

First, you'll need to to claim the profile that you want to unpublish. To do this:

  1. Create an account (or sign in to your existing account).
  2. Click "Directory Listing" in the left menu.
  3. Click "Create Profile" to visit the claim page.
  4. On the claim page, locate the profile you want to claim by following the page instructions.
  5. Once you have claimed the profile, you will see a link allowing you to edit it. Follow this link to your profile settings page.
  6. On the profile settings page, click the "Publish My Listing" button to set it to the off position, as pictured here:
     
  7. Click "Save Changes" 


Your profile is now unpublished, effective immediately.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.